Ocean County Sheriff

• Please log in to reply
66 replies to this topic

#1 MadeInAmerica

MadeInAmerica
  • LocationLakewood
  • Home Range:CJR&PC

Posted 12 February 2013 - 09:53 PM

Hello, my name is Frank J Garnick. I am running for Ocean County Sheriff, as a Republican. I am a member of the NJ Gun Forum and NJ2AS, amongst other like minded groups. The reason I am running is simple. The only way I can be 100% sure that our next Sheriff will be unabashedly Constitutionally pure is if I am the Sheriff. If anyone knows of someone else running who is going to keep his (or her) oath to support and defend the Constitution, for real, let me know and I'll drop my run, happily. I feel that the only way to stop the runaway tyranny that has become our "ruling class" is to take back our country county by county, state by state. I am a student of liberty, you know, those things our founding fathers held dear. Well so do we all. I've even opened a Twitter account, big news for me that. @InfoSheriff.
Thanks, Frank J Garnick.
NJ2SA #6913444 OK #012185 NRA #169763416
NRA, NJ2AS, JPFO, GOA, Oathkeeper, Tenther, CJR&PC, III, ANJRPC
"Is life so dear, or peace so sweet, as to be purchased at the price of chains and slavery? Forbid it, Almighty God! I know not what course others may take..." Y'all know the rest.

#2 Nickjc

Nickjc

Springfield Armory US Rifle, Cal. .30, M1

• NJGF Vendor
  • 4,683 posts
  • LocationGlenwood, Vernon twshp, Sussex co.
  • Home Range:Cherry Ridge

Posted 12 February 2013 - 10:02 PM

Good for you sir...best of luck..
** probably sent from my phone while mobile..please excuse the typos **

Thanks ! NickJC

9-11-01 - In memory of Mom, Loli, Gerry, Donald & Vinny...

Posted Image]

Blah. BHP's are AWESOME.

#3 BlueLineFish

BlueLineFish
  • LocationBayonne,NJ
  • Home Range:OBRPC

Posted 12 February 2013 - 10:03 PM

If I were in ocean county I would vote for you. Best of luck

#4 blksheep

blksheep
  • LocationOcean County
  • Home Range:CJRPC