If you're the panty wearing type go take them off because they're going to get wadded up on this one.

This is America, where the Armalite rifle was designed, refined and built. Proud Americans own and use ARs.

There is no reason to use or even want the rifle of our enemies. Why would anyone want an inaccurate, ugly and cheaply made rifle with a crappie trigger? You don't see any of the top pro shooters or even the guy in last place using an AK at any competition. You also won't see the greatest Military on earth, ours, using an AK. If it's not good enough for them why is is good enough for you? 

Anyone who knows what end of a hammer to use can ASSEMBLE an AR. Not that you need a hammer to ASSEMBLE an AR I'm just using that for an example. I say ASSEMBLE because you don't build an AR. There is no grinding, no welding, no fitting, it's just simple assembly that only takes a total noob about an hour. 

Trust me when I say it is way more satisfying when you go to the range with a rifle that you assembled with your own two hands and it puts all the bullets in one little jagged hole at 100 yards. It's really satisfying when you can take that same rifle out to 600 yards with confidence. Don't tell me your wife's best friends brothers nebior has an AK that out shoots AR's because I know you are just full of... 

1 Because it works

2 because it works for me

3 because it gets ar fanboys panties in a twist