hd2000fxdl

Who Likes to Travel

Hey all, you all know me or have seen me around here for a while and while I am not here to sell you anything, I am here to just offer an opportunity that my wife and I got into.

I work in the airline business, my wife owns a travel agency and we get much better deals than anyone outside the industry by a long shot.

With that said, her and I are really wildly happy about what we got into and would like to see if anyone else might be interested, again this really blows away the deals her and I can get by a long shot.

Tonight we will be in Woodbridge at a place call Big Shots. Will be there at 6:30, the thing actually starts around 7:30 but we like to BS, have a drink and grab a bite to eat.

If anyone in the area would like to check this opportunity out, come on down, I'll have my NJGF shirt on so I should be easy to spot at the outside bar, just in case we haven't meet.

I'll even buy you a drink for coming out. There is no pressure, nothing you have to do, just come out, BS, watch a presentation on how you can travel at a greatly reduced price. To add to this, if you think you may know some others who might be interested in checking something like this out, well if you know 4 people, monthly dues are free for life, get 6 people and you get paid enough to pay for it completely, never pay dues and put a couple hundred bucks n your pocket. This isn't even a high cost thing at all, most of you probably spend more on a weekend shooting 2 steel matches, and I'm not talking using extra ammo like when I shoot. lol

Do the same thing I am doing and I would help anyone who is interested. here is how easy it is, get 4 people, they get 4 each for a total of 20 and the company will buy you a BMW. Now there is a catch, the car has to be Silver, and they would only pay 600 bucks a month, sorry but thats it until you and your people add more people.