alec.mc

Knockdown Steel @ OBRPC - 1/12/13

Can you shoot multiple guns (e.g. two pistols or rifle/pistol)?

Yes, but per division.

For example, you can shoot carbine and semi auto pistol, or semi auto pistol and revolver, or Semi pistol , open semi pistol, etc.

but not two guns in the same catogory ( ie: 2 entires in revolver iron sights )

What's this all about?

Projected weather for next weekend is suppused to be in the 50's, Crazy awesome for January.

2nd Saturday is Knockdown Steel @ Old bridge Rifle and Pistol Club.

Who plans on showing up?

http://www.oldbridgeknockdown.com

You havent shot for 2 years.

I've been shooting for 2 years

:maninlove:

I've been shooting, just don't broadcast it. And I would love to beat a competition guy with a defensive revolver. Remember what we talked about? Fuel for the fire baby, I eat it up.

OK, reading the rules, I think I see that your mags can only be loaded with 10 rounds. 30-35 target is going to equal 42-50 shots for me, most likely.

So if all that is correct, I need a 4 magazine pouch or belt.

Any suggestions as to which is a good option?

I shoot a 92FS if that matters.

Thanks

OK, reading the rules, I think I see that your mags can only be loaded with 10 rounds. 30-35 target is going to equal 42-50 shots for me, most likely.

So if all that is correct, I need a 4 magazine pouch or belt.

Any suggestions as to which is a good option?

I shoot a 92FS if that matters.

Thanks

Yes, all magazines are limited to 10 rounds. typically - for any competition game 5 mags is enough.

You do not NEED a holster or mag pouches, gun starts " low ready " with muzzle on table, loaded mags can also be sitting on table.

If you happen to drop a mag to the ground, it is considered dead and out of play, do not pick it up.

I have 6 or 7 92FS mags, if you need an extra 1 or 2 let me know and i'll bring them on saturday

Thanks. I have the holster and more mags than I should (14) I also have a dual mag belt pouch.