Photo

My CZ-75BD

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 jds560

jds560
  • LocationEssex County

Posted 04 March 2013 - 11:54 PM

I've had this for a few weeks now and several hundred rounds are through it! The journey to EF&G and ammo costs are worth it in my opinion. This is the first handgun I've bought, and it's started my itch to have more. I get a lot of "woah whats that" looks at the range LOL.

Here's a few quick photos.

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

I have absolutely no gripes with the CZ and I've used cheap ammo for the most part with no failures.

I'm not a fan of crazy aftermarket mods, but I do plan on getting the Kadet kit and custom engraving my own grips (I'm an engraver by trade). I think I'll go black ebony wood and then engrave them in white!

"I never met a fighting man that doesn't drink or smoke" - William Halsey

Browning Hi Power > all

#2 balkan

balkan
  • Home Range:Anywhere

Posted 05 March 2013 - 12:08 AM

nice choice. i'm a fan of CZs myself... give it a couple thousand rounds, you'll like it even more! :)
f the cola, f the pizza. . . all we need is sljivovica

#3 NicePants

NicePants
  • LocationPaterson
  • Home Range:Bullet Hole

Posted 05 March 2013 - 02:19 AM

Sexy! I want one!
-Marcus

"Do not let your fire go out, spark by irreplaceable spark in the hopeless swaps of the not-quite, the not-yet, and the not-at-all. Do not let the hero in your soul perish in lonely frustration for the life you deserved and have never been able to reach. The world you desire can be won. It exists.. it is real.. it is possible.. it's yours." — Ayn Rand (Atlas Shrugged)

#4 jm1827

jm1827

Son, fat drunk and stupid is no way to go through life

• Premier Member
  • 1,517 posts
  • LocationMillstone NJ
  • Home Range:Range 14

Posted 05 March 2013 - 07:58 AM

Very nice!

Joe

NRA Member
NJ2AS Member

5+ months for a FID change of address...

5-1/2 months for my latest P2P...